Summer Musical Photos

My dad took a few pictures of my kids in the Music Academy’s Summer Musical:  5 Loaves, 2 Fish:  a tail of divine catering.    Here is why I wasn’t with Ben at the hospital on Friday night and Saturday the other week:


I loved seeing so many kids ages K – 8  working together.  I love the fact that many kids got to play in an orchestra together to accompany the show…what a great (and unique) opportunity for these children.   And best of all, I loved watching the kind, gentle ways of all the high school helpers who worked with these children.  These relationships were so special for my kids.  In fact, the older helpers did the girls’ hair and makeup, which Emily loved!  What great memories for all of my kids.  The videos should be ready this week, so Ben will get a chance to see the show soon.

Leave a Reply

